Top 30+ Startup Directories To List Your Startup or Product

We have arranged the list of Top 30+ Startup Directories to list your startup. It will help to get some attention for your startup.

If you have started your business or made a new product, the most important thing is then to promote your product. The promotion will lead to few customers and you will also gain some attention.

Below is the list of Top 30+ Startup Directories to list your startup

  1. Tech Crunch                                                https://techcrunch.com/
  2. All Startups Info                                         http://allstartups.info
  3. GeekoPedia                                                 http://geekopedia.me/
  4. Inc 42                                                           https://inc42.com/
  5. The App Times                                           http://theapptimes.com/
  6. Crazy About Startups                                crazyaboutstartups.com
  7. Startup Ranking                                         startupranking.com
  8. Startup Lift                                                  http://startuplift.com/
  9.  Alternativeto                                             https://alternativeto.net/
  10. Crunch Base                                                 crunchbase.com
  11. Rate My Startup                                         http://ratemystartup.com
  12. Startup Tank                                               http://startuptank.com/
  13. Startup Booster                                          startupbooster.com
  14.  Venture Break                                            http://venturebreak.com/
  15. Startup Button                                            https://www.startupbutton.com/
  16. Startup Buzz                                               https://www.startup-buzz.com
  17. Startup World                                            https://www.startupworld.com
  18. Nibletz                                                         http://www.nibletz.com
  19. Exploring Startups                                   http://www.exploringstartups.com
  20. Startup Wonders                                       https://startupwonders.com
  21. Startup Smart                                            http://startupsmart.com.au
  22. The Tech Panda                                          http://thetechpanda.com
  23. The Startup Valley                                      http://startupvalley.news
  24. Tech World                                                   http://techworld.com
  25. Computer World                                        http://computerworld.com
  26. Pixr8                                                              http://pixr8.com
  27. Indian CEO                                                  https://indianceo.in/
  28. Future Startup                                           https://futurestartup.com/
  29. Startup Register                                        http://startupregister.net/
  30. The Tech Journal                                        https://thetechjournal.com

 

When you submit an application for posting your startup on any review site, you should highlight the feel good factors of your start-up and how innovative or unique your product is when compared to others available in the market. Each website mentioned in the list will have a specific format in which you may have to present your startup details. For example, consider feedmystartup.com which is a  startup review website particularly focused on Tech and Business startups. If you want to pitch your startup to this website, you should first showcase your product/service and the positive values it brings to a customer in an intriguing manner. They also do Interviews, so if your owner or startup have a story that will inspire others, you can opt for interview based article.

 

At last you can submit your startup and app on Feed My Startup, Below mentioned the link to submit your app and startup.

Submit your Startup : http://feedmystartup.com/submit-your-startup/

Submit your App : http://feedmystartup.com/submit-your-app/

 

If you have more sites that accepts startup listing or app submissions, please mention in comments.

 

 

One thought on “Top 30+ Startup Directories To List Your Startup or Product

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *